"Like" us on Facebook


Judicial Awards Presented

8-19 J Teitelman presents Permanancy Award to PJ Jack Peace, JO Rita Martz and DJOs Ryan Williams & Brandi Horton8-19 J Richard Teitelman w Grundy County Circuit Clerk Becky Stanturf and Deputy Clerk Tamira GraySubmitted Photos
The Third Judicial Circuit Court was recognized earlier this week by the Missouri Supreme Court. The circuit court received the Permanency Award, for holding timely hearings in child abuse and neglect cases in which children removed from their homes are to be reunited with families or placed in another permanent home as soon as possible, and the O’Toole Award, for efficiently managing and processing cases. Participating in the

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply