"Like" us on Facebook


THS Awards Presented

Trenton High School underclassmen received their year-end awards during an assembly on Wednesday. The recipients included:
“I Dare You” Award – Wyatt Whittle, Mariah Fox.
Missouri Boys State – Jacob Davis. sponsored by Trenton Lions Club.
Missouri Girls State – Rylee Berti, sponsored by Trenton Lions Club Mariah Fox, sponsored by Farmers Bank of Northern Missouri; and Tessa Schlatter, Trenton R-9 School District.
Grundy County Farm Bureau Leadership Day –

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply