"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Honor Rolls, Perfect Attendance Recognized

Photo Courtesy of Grundy R-5 Elementary School
Named to the third quarter “A” honor roll at the Grundy R-5 Elementary School were, from left, front row, Bethany White, Valente Barriga, Ryker Summers, Logan Lea, Macey Johnson, Zach Dysert, Izayah Lilly, Lexa Stonger, Layton Stonger; back row, Cristal Barriga, Luke Porter, Aidan Rains, Eric Davidson, Corbin Axtell, Cole Peterson, Adysan Rains, Ella Novak and Raegen Griswold.

Photo Courtesy of Grundy R-5

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply