"Like" us on Facebook


All-HDC Conference Softball Team

First Team
*Payton Craig North Harrison
*Nicole Kost North Mercer
*Lindsay Wyatt North Mercer
Brandy Rivet North Harrison
Zoe Littleton Grundy County
Matana Munday Grundy County
Sophie Pliley Winston
Kayla Thompson East Harrison
Lauryn Waddle East Harrison
(* – Unanimous Selection)
Honorable Mention
Alyssa Craig North Harrison
Kiley Gibson North Harrison
Bailey Owens North Mercer
Klarissa Roberts East Harrison
Audry Briggs North Harrison
Krissi Cox North Harrison
Kaylee Duckworth North

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply