"Like" us on Facebook


Local Democrats Organize

The Grundy County Democratic Central Committee met on Tuesday night and elected officers.
The officers include Marie Dolan, chairman; Ed Arnold, vice chairman; Bev Whorton, secretary; and Dan Dennis, treasurer.
The committee members who filed and were elected in the primary filled vacancies. In addition to the officers, the committee consists of Randy and Janie Bland, Jerry and Faye Patridge, Terry Dolan, Betty Gramling, Tom Kenady, Patricia Koon, Jake Batson,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply