"Like" us on Facebook


Eagle Scout Award Ceremony Set

An Eagle Scout Award ceremony for three members of Boy Scout Troop 97 will be held on Sunday, Aug. 21.
Kail McCarter, Nick Gass and Bryce Whitney will receive their awards during ceremonies at 2 p.m. at the Tenth Street Baptist Church. The public is invited to attend.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply