"Like" us on Facebook


Baseball Players Moving On

Several North Central Missouri College baseball players have signed on with four-year institutions to continue their playing careers.
Those signing with four-year schools included: Landon Figg, Northwest Missouri State University; Gordon Arthaud, William Jewell University; Jared Corbett, Harris-Stowe State University; Cameron Dean, Rockhurst University; Anferney Hoeve, Missouri Baptist University; Smith Kemper, Dakota State University; Cedeon Langguth, Missouri Valley College; Maverich Lourens, Missouri Valley College; Rubiangelo Mingeli, Harris-Stowe State University; and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply