"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Honor Roll Announced

The Grundy R-5 Junior/Senior High School fourth quarter honor roll has been announced.
Named to the “A” honor roll were Luis Barriga, Isaac Chamberlain, Jodi Dickerson, Darby Golden, Brady Huffman, Haley Johnson, Emily Milazzo, Emily Moore and Alex Webb, seniors; Cheyenne Anderson and Emma Novak, juniors; Zoe Littleton and Mady Williams, sophomores; Mayce Axtell, Morgan Axtell, Emma Baxter, Kendra Betz, Taylor Brunelle and Alissa Webb, freshmen; Ellen Baxter, Kyra Burns,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply