"Like" us on Facebook


Do Not feed deer in CWD Counties

(The following information is being provided by the Missouri Department of Conservation)
The Missouri Department of Conservation reminds landowners, deer hunters, and others that a regulation banning the feeding of deer becomes effective on May 30 for 29 counties in north central, central and east central Missouri.
Grain, salt products, minerals, and other consumable products used to attract deer are now prohibited year-round in the following 29 counties: Adair, Boone,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply