"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Junior/Senior High Awards Given At Assembly

The Grundy R-5 Junior/Senior High School held its end-of-the-year awards assembly on Friday May 13.
Perfect Attendance for the Fourth Quarter – Caden Ashford, Luis Barriga, Victor Barriga, Ellen Baxter, Wayne Baxter, Makenzy Brown, Kyra Burns, Weston Carver, Parker Christy, Caden Gann, Haley Johnson, Maddie Littleton, Carter Searcy, MacKenzie Talley and Mady Williams.
Principal’s Award – Kaden Olmstead.
EOC Exams – Morgan Axtell, Sean Babbitt, Victor Barriga, Wayne Baxter, Kendra

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply