"Like" us on Facebook


TMS Elects Student Council Members

5-10 tms student council5-13 TMS stuco risslerTrenton Middle School has elected its student council members for the 2016-17 school year, with officers to be elected once classes start in the fall. Among those elected were, top photo, from left, front row, Eliana Cowling, Kaylea Boyle, Hannah Stark, Tommy Eads, Connor Gamble, Aliana Overton; back row, Kennedy Wanstreet, Aidan McAtee, Chase Otto,Tanner Lynch, Riley Walker and Mallory Sole; and bottom photo, from left, Saige Olson, Madi Moore,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply