"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Third Quarter Honor Roll

The Grundy R-5 Third Quarter Honor Roll has been announced for the 2015-2016 school year.
“A” Honor Roll
Students named to the “A” Honor Roll were Luis Barriga, Isaac Chamberlain, Jodi Dickerson, Brady Huffman, Haley Johnson, Emily Milazzo, Emily Moore and Alex Webb, seniors; Cheyenne Anderson, Matana Munday and Emily Novak, juniors; Zoe Littleton and Mady Williams, sophomores; Mayce Axtell, Emma Baxter, Kendra Betz, Taylor Brunelle and Alissa Webb, freshmen;

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply