"Like" us on Facebook


IDC Elects Board Members, Officers

Board members and officers were re-elected by the Grundy County Industrial Development Corporation during a meeting on Thursday night at the Trenton Area Chamber of Commerce.
Chosen to serve a three-year term on the board were Kerry Sampson, Steve Busch, Troy Smith, Chris Hoffman and Scott Forman. Officers re-elected to serve another year were Delvin Wilford, president; Rick Klinginsmith, vice president; Diane Lowrey, secretary; and Jackie Soptic, treasirer. Debbie Carman

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply