"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Honor Students Named

The Laredo R-7 School has announced its first semester honor roll.
Named to the “A” honor roll were Madelyn Wilford, Tanner Williams and Robert Urich, eighth grade; Ada Fox and Cooper Lewis, seventh grade; Hannah Bowe, Haven Burress, Logan Foster, Chandler Lynch and Rebecca Urich, sixth grade; Emily Wilford, fifth grade; Morgan Foster and Lainie Lewis, fourth grade; and Kenzie Lynch and Elle Meeker, third grade.
Named to the “B”

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply