"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Hoop Shoot Winners

12-3 laredo hoop shootSubmitted Photo
Winners of the Laredo R-7 Elks Hoop Shoot included, from left, front row, Kaleb Bower (8-9 boys), Kenzie Lynch (8-9 girls), Rylie McGee (8-9 boys); middle row, Ayra Meeker (8-9 girls), Peyton Moore (10-11 boys), Emma Thompson (10-11 girls), Chandler Lynch (10-11 girls); back row, Bo Meeker (10-11 boys), Haven Burress (12-13 girls), Logan Foster (12-13 boys), Rebecca Urich (12-13 girls) and Cooper Lewis (12-13 boys). Winners will

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply