"Like" us on Facebook


2014-15 Rissler Elementary School Class List

The Rissler Elementary School has announced student classroom assignments for the 2014-15 school year.
Mrs. Buenemann
Zacharay Isaac Archer, Kristina Elizabeth Marie Cooley, Ashton Ray Ebersold, Shania Lee Frisbie, Ryeland Wayne Betz Kirk, Zane Mitchell Lee, Kamran Ray Marrs, Chaztin Edward Lee Noble, Zaylea Paige Phillips, Jacinda Nicole Rogers, Logan Dean Alexzander Sahagun, Caleb Matthew Shell, Lydia Kay Smiley, Abigail Novalea Turner and Indy Arya Vencill.
Mrs. Griffin

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply