"Like" us on Facebook


2014 Gooseberry Festival ATV Results

ATV’s roared through the North Central Missouri Fairgrounds in Trenton on Saturday night during the Gooseberry Festival. Approximately 100 riders participated in the event, under direction of Spickard Motorsports. Winners of the 16 heats are as follows:
1. Rainy Michael
2. Trevor Thomas
3. Cooper Coffman
Mini Division
0-75 cc ATV –

1. Wesley Hashman
2. Gunner Guffey
3. Cooper Coffman
76-110 cc ATV –
1. Gunner Guffey

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply