"Like" us on Facebook


R-5 Names Fourth Quarter Honor Students

The fourth quarter honor roll at the Grundy R-5 Junior-Senior High School have been announced.
Named to the “A” honor roll were Destin Gann, Mason Larson and Mikaela Munday, seniors; Mason Alley, Mckenna Owens and Emily Torrey, junior; Luis Barriga, Isaac Chamberlain, Brady Huffman, Haley Johnson, Emily Milazzo, Emily Moore and Mason Radcliff, sophomores; Matana Munday, freshman; Makenzy Lawyer, Zoe Littleton and Kayla Trickel, eighth grade; and Emma Baxter, Kendra

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply