"Like" us on Facebook


Boy Scout Troop 97 Holds Court Of Honor

Boy Scout Troop 97 held its Court of Honor ceremonies on Monday, May 19 at the First Christian Church in Trenton.
Scouts receiving rank advancements included:
Scout and Tenderfoot, Eric Hines, Aidan McAtee, Payden McCullough, Jake McNabb, Elijah Merrin, Jimmy Miller, Cole Soptic, Kayden Spencer, Coy Taylor, and Canyon VonBurg; First Class, Corey Marrs, Braxton Smith, Jaren Whitney and Ben Woodson; and Eagle Scout, Gannon Albrecht, Jacob Hamilton, Charlie Hoffman,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply