"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo R-7, Princeton R-5 Boards Swear In New Members

The Laredo R-7 and Princeton R-5 boards of education held meetings Monday evening, swearing in newly-elected members and electing officers for the coming year.

Laredo R-7
Board members Jason Meeker, Stephen Lowrey and Jim Marsh were given the oath of office at Laredo, with officers elected including Brad Wilford, president; Matt Foster, vice president; Meeker, treasurer; Mona Loyd, board secretary; and Marsh, MSBA delegate.
Superintendent Phil Fox told the board

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply