"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Honor Roll Students Named

The Laredo R-7 School has named its honor roll students for the first semester.
Named to the A honor roll were Brianna Allen, Cayden Bowe and Mady Williams, eighth grade; Cade Ashford, Mayce Axtell, Gillian Eckert, Sidney Lynch and Autumn Shoemaker, seventh grade; Anna Milazzo, Jandie Peterson, Robert Urich, Madelyn Wilford and Tanner Williams, sixth grade; and Ada Fox, Callie Jackson and Cooper Lewis fifth grade.
Named to the B

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply