"Like" us on Facebook


Daily Record 10-5-15

Circuit Division
Judge Jack Peace

Paul Cox, William Lenhart, Wendell Lenhart, Alan Crawford, Ward Dugan, Andrew Cox, Andrew Hill and Douglas Tye vs. Crystal Lyn Harvey. The plaintiffs have filed a petition for establishment of a private road.
Enola Jean Hughes to Kathy M. Savage.
Brett E. Ewald and wife to John R. Woodland.
Gregory S. Bunner and wife to North Central Missouri College.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply