"Like" us on Facebook


Rissler Third Graders Receive Awards

The following third grade awards were presented at the Rissler Elementary School on Monday, May 18.
Mrs. Elliott
Book-It – Aubree Dalrymple, Kara Little, Ayden Owen and Victor Markell.
Reading Circle -Aubree Dalrymple, Kara Little, Victor Markell and Madi Moore.
Reading Progress – Isela Brown, Jakensey Burkeybile, Zach Carner, Dylan Catron, Cameron Christy, Katelyn R. Clark, Aubree Dalrymple, McKenzy Dolan, Kara Little, Victor Markell, Michael Nyakoojo, Ayden Owen, Leah Roach,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply