"Like" us on Facebook


LEPC Members Approved

Appointees to the Grundy County Local Emergency Planning Committee were approved by the Grundy County Commission during a meeting held Tuesday.
Those approved to serve on the board include Rick Hull, Jenny Hunter, Rodney Herring, Glen Briggs, Mike Moore, Rob Romesburg, Steve Tracy, Brandon Gibler, Kelli Hillerman, Elizabeth Gibson, Tina Capeder, Arlene Ranes and Matt Walker. There are still vacanies on the committee for representatives from the categories of local

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply