"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard Board Swears In Members, Elects Officers

Board members were sworn in and new officers elected at a meeting of the Spickard R-2 Board of Education held Monday.
According to information provided by Principal Burnie Schneiderheinze, the oath of office was given to Kaila Barnes and Ruth Ann Shipps. Ginger Terhune was elected president, with Ms. Shipps elected vice president and Jesse Richmond serving as treasurer and Ms. Barnes elected secretary.
The board approved the hiring of

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply