"Like" us on Facebook


IDC, IDA Annual Meetings Held

The Grundy County Industrial Development Corporation re-elected five board members during its annual meeting on Monday night.
Elected to serve a three-year term were Gary Black, Rick Klinginsmith, Wendell Lenhart, Jeff Eads and John Rice. Officers are to be elected at the next board meeting, which will be announced at a later time. Current officers are Rick Klinginsmith, president; Gary Black, vice president; Diane Lowrey, secretary; Debbie Carman, recording secretary;

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply