"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Names Honor Students

The first semester honor roll at the Laredo R-7 School has been announced.
Named to the A honor roll were Brady Moore and Carson Reeter, first grade; Hanna Harris and Kenzie Lynch, second grade; Morgan Foster and Lainie Lewis, third grade; Kaylee Bethards, Emma Thompson and Emily Wilford, fourth grade; Hannah Bowe, Haven Burress, Logan Foster, Chandler Lynch and Rebecca Urich, fifth grade; Ada Fox, Callie Jackson and Cooper Urich,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply