"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Hoop Shoot Winners

12-11 laredo hoop shootSubmitted Photo
Winners of the recent Laredo School Elks Hoop Shoot included, from left, front row, Abigail Smith, girls’ 8-9-year-old winner; Morgan Foster, girls’ 8-9 runner up; Chandler Lynch, girls’ 10-11 winner; Logan Foster, boys’ 10-11 winner; Emily Kasey, girls’ 12-13 winner; Lacy Smith, girls’ 12-13 runner-up; back row; Bo Meeker, boys’ 8-9 winner; Uriah Sethman, boys’ 8-9 runner-up; Hannah Bowe, girls’ 10-11 co-runner-up; Haven Burress, girls’ 10-11 co-runner-up; Cayden

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply