"Like" us on Facebook


Troop 97 Holds Court Of Honor

Boy Scout Troop 97 held its Court of Honor ceremonies on Monday, at the First Christian Church in Trenton.
Scouts receiving rank advancements included Eric Hines, Aidan McAtee, Payden McCullough, Jake McNabb, Elijah Merrin, Jimmy Miller, Cole Soptic, Kayden Spencer, Coy Taylor, Canyon VonBurg, Second Class; Corey Marrs, Braxton Smith, Jaren Whitney, Ben Woodson, Star Scout; Noah Elbert, Nick Shields, Tray Webb, Jadan Whitney, Life Scout; and Trey Shields, Eagle

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply