"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard R-2 Honor Roll

The Spickard R-2 Honor Roll has been announced for the fourth quarter.
Those named to the “A” Honor Roll were Derrick Brown, Mikensey Golden, Justin Thogmartin, Gracie Thogmartin, third grade; Cora Vandevender, Arrian Lawrence, Kyla Coffman, Dakota Polk, fourth grade; Casey Barnes, Steven Archuleta, fifth grade; and Tyler Richter, Riley Raymo and Natosha Brown, sixth grade.
Named to the “B” Honor Roll were Jocelyn Archuleta, third grade; Mark Golden, fourth

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply