"Like" us on Facebook


Gold Rush Members Selected

Members of the Trenton High School musical group, “Gold Rush” have been chosen for the 2014-2015 school year.
Those selected include Emily Bonta, Roya Cox, Sarah Dryer, Michaela Jaycox, Megan Lynch, Emilly Hamilton, Mallory Hooyman, Franny Infranca, Carley Muff, Emma Norris, Lana Raymo, Ashten Whitaker, Mickenzey Willey, Brittany Woods, Connor Cotton, Dakota Cutsinger, Landon Ellis, Terrin Ellis, Jesse Farmer, Timothy Gordon, Colton Hamilton, Ryan Hines, Jarren King, Thomas Mack, Winston

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply