"Like" us on Facebook


Third Grade Awards Presented

Third grade students at the S.M. Rissler Elementary School received their end-of-the-year awards today. They included:
Mrs. Boswell
Citizenship Awards – Levi Washburn, Zoie McGowan.
Pizza Hut Book-It Award – Michael Bowers, Makenzee Epperson, Chase Henricks, Levi Johnson, Ally Moore, Haley Shultz, Ava Simpson.
Reading Circle Award – Aubrey Altes, Michael Bowers, Regan Coon, Makenzee Epperson, Coleman Griffin, Levi Johnson, Jessika Kennedy, Serenity Marsh, Hunter McAtee, Krysta McCullough, Zoie McGowan,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply