"Like" us on Facebook


THS NHS Induction Set For Wednesday

The Trenton High School Chapter of the National Honor Society will hold its 2013-2014 induction ceremony at 5:30 p.m. Wednesday in the TMS/THS Media Center.
New members to be inducted include Megan Lynch, Jenna Meservey and Logan Trickel, juniors; and Gavin Albrecht, Madeline Barone, Whitney Blackburn, Tomi Delp, Brice Dillon, Tucker Franklin, Amber Graves, Elizabeth Leeper, Elijah Leininger, Isaiah Lickteig, Kail McCarter, Abigail Miller, Colton Neff, Ally Ockenfels, Daryian Otto,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply