"Like" us on Facebook

Trenton R-IX School District

School events, club news, schedules and announcements.
View Bulletin

We email the news you choose:
Register for News Alerts!
Enter Your Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust


Tri-County, Newtown School Boards Meet

The Tri-County and Newtown-Harris boards of education met Monday evening, electing officers and taking care of personnel matters.
According to information provided by Superintendent David Probasco, Tri-County board members Megan DeWitt, Aaron Lewis and Jeremy Turner received the oath of office, with officers also elected. They include Greg Landes, president; JC Hobbs, vice president; Mrs. DeWitt, secretary; and Heath Cook, treasurer.
After hearing a report from the salary committee

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply