"Like" us on Facebook


Museum Board Elects Officers

The Grundy County Museum Board of Directors has elected new officers for 2014.
Elected co-presidents were Barbara Spencer and Linda Overton. Continuing in their offices are treasurer Delvin Wilford, recording secretary Sarah Maloney and Donna Christy as corresponding secretary.
Other members of the 2014 volunteer Board of Directors are Sharon Allen, Gary Black, Lana Beverlin, Bob Chenoweth, Don Dalrymple, John Keith, Ann McNabb, Gary Meek, Wilbur Perry, John Rice, Phil

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Leave a Reply