"Like" us on Facebook


UMC Announces Honor Students

The University of Missouri-Columbia has announced its students on the dean’s list for the spring semester.

Area students on the list include Cydney Ferguson, Kody Hill, Courtney Leeper, Scott Mayfield, Aaron Smith and Lance Stiles of Trenton; Kile Brewer of Spickard; Michael Kurtz of Jamesport; James Hart, Lukas Hertzog, Nate Roberts and Nicholas Roberts of Princeton; Valerie Speck of Mercer; Jake Letner of Harris; and Jessica Snyder of Newtown.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.