"Like" us on Facebook


Trenton High School Year-End Awards 2013

Students at Trenton High School received recognition for their efforts during an assembly held Thursday.

Awards presented included:
Perfect attendance – Madeline Barone, Angela Hines, Elizabeth Leeper, Jayson Russell, Alvynne Villacampa, Bryce Whitney.
Missouri Higher Education Academic Scholarship – Bright Flight – Megan Ellis.
“I Dare You” Award – Chris Kurtz, Breilly Roy.
Gardner Courtesy Award – Thomas Mack, Ayron Osborn.
Missouri Boys State – Isaiah Swann, delegate, sponsored by

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.