"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard Board Reorganizes, Hires Staff

The Spickard R-2 Board of Education reorganized, selected a scholarship recipient and reviewed non-certified staff during a Monday evening meeting at the school.

According to information provided Administrator Mike Garrett, Ginger Terhune and Jesse Richmond were sworn in as board members. Lindsay Glenn was elected president, with Ruth Ann Shipps serving as vice president, Mrs. Terhune elected treasurer and Angela Johnson serving as secretary. There has been no interest expressed

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.