"Like" us on Facebook


Area School Boards Reorganize

Members were sworn in and boards reorganized during meetings of the Laredo R-7 and Princeton R-5 boards of education on Monday night.

Laredo R-7
According to information provided by Board Secretary Mona Loyd, The oath of offices was given to Kristi Urich and Sheila Thompson. In a reorganization of the board, Brad Wilford was elected president. Other officers included Matt Foster, vice president; Jason Meeker, treasurer; Mrs. Loyd, secretary; and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.