"Like" us on Facebook


TMS Junior Honor Society Induction Planned

Forty-one seventh and eighth graders will be inducted into the Trenton Middle School chapter of the National Junior Honor Society at 5:30 p.m. on Tuesday, March 26 in the TMS gym.

Seventh graders to be inducted include Stacy Coplen, Lathan Croy, Dakota Cutsinger, Codi DeLong, Lauren Dolan, Sarah Dryer, Hunter Dugan, Brandi Eaton, Tanner Franklin, Grace Holcomb, Tyler Kidd, Jarren King, Alyssa Kosse, Ella Leininger, Chase Marsh, Samantha Mihalovich, Wyatt Neal, Emma Norris, Kade Ockenfels, Mason

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.