"Like" us on Facebook


IDC/IDA Officers Elected

The Grundy County Industrial Development Corporation and the Grundy County Industrial Authority held annual meetings on Monday evening, electing officers for 2013.

New officers for the IDC include Rick Klinginsmith, president; Gary Black, vice president; Jackie Soptic, treasurer; Diane Lowrey, secretary; Debbie Carman, recording secretary; and John Rice, agriculture representative. New board members include Kerry Sampson, Steve Busch, Troy Smith, Chris Hoffman and Scott Forman.
Officers for the IDA are

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.