"Like" us on Facebook


2012 Boys All-State Softball Team

Unanimous Selections
Derrick Knifong – Meadville
Kolton Friesner – Meadville
Trevor Corzette – Meadville
Zach Jermain – Jefferson
Caleb Wyatt – Mercer
Garren Gibson – N. Harrison

Other Selections
Derek Smith – Meadville
Noah Meyers – Tina-Avalon
Joe Ray – Tina Avalon
Sam Kelley – Jefferson
Jordan McCrary – Jefferson
Thomas Mallinson – Mercer
Luke Stanley – N. Harrison
Micah Busick – Newtown

Order Of Finish
1st – Meadville Eagles

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.