"Like" us on Facebook


Legislative District Elects Officers

The Seventh Legislative District Republican Committee met on Wednesday night in Chillicothe, electing officers for the coming year.

They include John Quinn of Chillicothe, chairman; Nikki Norman of Wheeling, vice chairman; Becky McDonald of Galt, secretary; and Adam Warren of Chillicothe, treasurer.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.