"Like" us on Facebook


2012 Grundy County Primary Election Results

Grundy County Election Results
(with all precincts counted)
Associate County Commissioner – 1st District
Gene Wyant 931
Donald Bridges 408

Sheriff – Republican
Jeff Spencer 1060
Rodney Herring 1590

Assessor – Republican
Don Stotts 1260
Kathy Veatch 1354

Colleen Williams 930
Barbara Harris 1077
Ashley Boren 639

Public Administrator
Jill Eaton 1610
Dawn Trask 883
Alice Albers 127

Vince Neal 1264
Dewayne Slater 1311

Trenton City Fire

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.