"Like" us on Facebook


ATV Races Held At Spickard Fairgrounds

A total of 30 riders were in action at the Spickard Fairgrounds on Saturday for ATV and bike races. Winners at the event, which was sponsored by the Thomas Racing Team and the Spickard Festival Association, were as follows:

Mini-Size Division
0-75cc ATV
1. Mason Robinson
2. Trevor Thomas
3. Caitlin Michael
76-110cc ATV
1. Gunnar Duffy
2. Clay Evans
3. Rainey Michael
0-75cc Dirt Bike
1. Evan Hauk
Mini Open

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.