"Like" us on Facebook


Tee Times Announced For Coca-Cola Tournament

Tee times for the 2012 Coca-Cola Tournament at the Riverside Country Club in Trenton have been announced and are as follows:

7:00 a.m.
Hole 1 –
Ferguson, Overton, Freeman
Woods, Lovell, Doyle
Woods, Fordyce, VanRoekel
Hole 2 –
Mullenix, McKibben, McKibben
Deaver, Alley, Huffman
Bunnell, Klinginsmith, Thorne
Hole 3 –
Fries, Steele, Surber
Wyant, Wright, Gannon
McCullough, Gass, Smith
Hole 4 –
Trombley, Gray, Williamson
Hurst, McCullough, Groebl
Hurst, Hurst,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.