"Like" us on Facebook


Dailly Record 6-22-12

Associate Division
Judge Steven D. Hudson
The following defendants pleaded guilty to their charges and paid their fines through the Fine Collection Center, with their names provided to the Republican-Times:
Pleading guilty to not wearing a seat belt and fined $10 were Kyle Burtch, Spickard; Cortney Roberts, Chillicothe; and Robert Shoemaker, Laredo.
Pleading guilty to speeding and fined $30.50 were Harold Coffman, New Caney, TX; Daniel A. Paniagua-Chavez, Sunland

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.