"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Announces Honor Roll for Fourth Quarter

The Grundy R-5 Honor Roll has been announced for the fourth quarter.

Named to the “A” Honor Roll were Jordin Curtis, Marina Munday, Isaac Pratt, Shelbi Stimpson, seniors; Katie Coin, Brooke Hatcher, Ronna Owens, Juliann Smith, juniors; Mason Larson, Mikaela Munday, Clayton Radcliff, sophomores; Mason Alley, McKenna Owens, Amara Pratt, freshmen; Luis Barriga, Isaac Chamberlain, Brady Huffman, Haley Johnson, Mason Radcliff, Alex Webb, eighth grade; and Matana Munday, seventh grade.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.