"Like" us on Facebook


Laredo Students Receive Awards

Laredo R-7 presented awards to students during an assembly on May 11.

Kaleb Bower – Did you Miss Me Award.
Kenzie Lynch – Book It! Certificate, Mother Hen Award.
Ellie Meeker – Best Smile Award.
Uriah Sethman – Easy Going Award.
Rashiene Stewart – Mrs. Burress Award.
Kiah Eckert – Little Miss Sunshine Award, Reading Circle Certificate, Screen Free Week Certificate.
Morgan Foster – Next Kindergarten Teacher Award,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.