"Like" us on Facebook


TMS Honor Roll Announced

The second semester honor roll at Trenton Middle School has been announced.

Named to the “A” honor roll were:
Gavin Albrecht, Madeline Barone, Brice Dillon, Hannah Farmer, Tucker Franklin, Kerena Girardin, Elizabeth Leeper, Eli Leininger, Isaiah Lickteig, Kail McCarter, Karley McCollum, Brittany McDonald, Abby Miller, Colton Neff, Ally Ockenfels, Daryian Otto, Dillon Parrack, Lexie Tolson, eighth grade;
Dalton Berry, Katerina Black, Jonathan Burnfin, Aidan Clark, Connor Cotton, Karli Crawford, Ellis Gilham,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.